Advertising Staff

Retail Advertising:

Jordan Buys, Multimedia Advertising Sales Representative, 208-542-6724, jbuys@postregister.com

Tom Farrer, Senior Multimedia Advertising Sales Representative,208-542-6716, tfarrer@postregister.com

Kenndy Lynes, Multimedia Advertising Sales Representative, 208-542-6768, klynes@postregister.com

Sarah Minor, National Accounts Specialist, 208-542-6796, sminor@postregister.com

Donna Nims, Advertising Sales Manager, 208-542-6701, dnims@postregister.com

Doug Norton, Farm & Ranch Sales Manager, 208-528-2278, dnorton@postregister.com

Chris Park, Senior Multimedia Advertising Sales Representative, 208-542-6713, cpark@postregister.com

Classified Advertising:

Dawn Giannini, Classified Advertising Manager, 208-542-6767, dgiannini@postregister.com

Staci Dockery, Legal Advertising, 208-542-6714, sdockery@postregister.com

Nicole Nielsen, Classified Sales, 208-542-6728, nnielsen@postregister.com

Vera Powell, Advertising Sales Representative, 208-542-6752, vpowell@postregister.com

Commercial Printing:

Mark Merkley, Commercial Print Sales (208) 542-6718 mmerkley@postregister.com